0 0,00 

NOSQUAD – Krok za krokom

6,08 7,60 

Blues-rock band from Námestovo Nosquad and her debut album

Free shipping
for orders over 49 € within Slovakia

You can return
within 14 days without stating a reason 

Safe shopping
Your personal information is protected

SKU: PA 0154-2-331

Ty a ja 3:25
Deň 3:44
Dážď 2:41
Pred spánkom 3:49
Čas sa kráti 2:49
Dávaš všetko čo máš 3:22
Krok za krokom 3:51
Blúznim 3:17
Krajinou 3:38
Zbláznená 2:26
Tajomstvá letných dní 3:26
Stratená 3:47
NoSquad plays its creation. To be included in a variety of styles from pop, blues, alternative, rock … the music and lyrics composed eminently band members.

Band members:
Maja Kováčiková – vocals
Juraj Kurtulík – guitars
Daniel Kurtulík – drums
Gabriel Kurtulík – bass, vocals
Samuel Kurtulík – keyboards


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NOSQUAD – Krok za krokom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon