0 0,00 

Trio Patkolo

9,11 11,39 

The musical group Trio Patkolo presents the works of Astor Piazzolla

Free shipping
for orders over 49 € within Slovakia

You can return
within 14 days without stating a reason 

Safe shopping
Your personal information is protected

SKU: PA 0521-2-331
Categories: Classical, Jazz

The author of the music: Astor Piazzolla

Las Cuatro Estaciones Porteñas (The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires) (Arr. José Bragato):
1. Verano Porteño (Summer)
2. Otoño Porteño – (Autum)
3. Invierno Porteño (Winter)
4. Primavera Porteña (Spring)
5. La muerte del ángel
6. Milonga del Ángel
7. Histoire du tango: II. Café 1930
8. Yo soy Maria (arr. Adrián Harvan)

Artist list:
Roman Patkolo – double bass (1,2,3,4)
Anabela Patkolo – violin (1,2,3,4,7,8), vocals (8)
Aniko Patkolo – piano (1,2,3,4,5,6,8)
Miriam Rodrigues Brüllová – guitar (7)
Robert Vizvári – double bass (8)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trio Patkolo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon